split time opposite direction reels! :P

Here is that video of said above that I said I would post in regards to what I was talking about it the Balance of Why.

I haven’t been doing much poi-ing or hooping.
Can’t say really why. . . I think it’s just been so busy lately. Plus with trying to ease back into getting around on a foot that is still healing.

I did however, audition for a play a friend of mine was directing. And while I hope that I got the part strictly on skill alone (and not because of the fact that we are friends.) I am quite relieved that I have something to focus and place my energies into.
For me, theater has always been a home.
And a sense of home and community is what I need right now.

It will be good. I hope.

 

 

Leave a Reply

