Nothing to Report.

I haven’t been doing any hooping. I mean not at all. It kinda makes me sad, and it also kinda makes me a bit panicky about how out of practice/shape I will be when I do pick it back

I got a part in a Play, so all my free time has been eaten up by that. Not only that, but it’s either been raining or too cold to hoop outside. And since I don’t get lunches at work anymore, there is hardly any reason to bring a hoop with me to work. (normally I would go and hoop back in the warehouse) It doesn’t seem worth it to hoop on my two ten minute breaks, but I guess at least something would be better than nothing right?

In other news, there is a big shift in the Collective. Seems that there is a good possibility that out flow group will head down the avenue of obtaining non profit or LLC status. And while there has been much bickering and much aggravation amongst individuals, an idea of putting on a mini flow-cital has been agreed upon. (mainly to calm the performance whores who want to see the group as a performance outlet. And I use the word whore nicely. 😛 )

So that’s all I really got. Sorry nothing too exciting. Then again, no one reads this shit. . .so what do I care?

Leave a Reply

