House Core.

Hoop Path is coming to my area end of march.

Boo for me that I can only attend one day of it, seeing as my play opens that weekend.

But one day is better than none.

Really looking forward to “Open Air”

That’s all I really got for now.

Aside

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. gypsy116
    Mar 02, 2012 @ 21:44:30

    Ive nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award, if youd like to participate follow the rules here http://gypsy116.wordpress.com/2012/03/02/versatile-blogger-award-round-3/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

