Paranormal Kidney Flow.

I went and saw my origional Urologist today.  My cytology report came back negative, so there are no indications of any atypical cells.  Yay!  So cancer is defintely ruled out.

He still is not sure what it was that he saw up there and feels that it might be best to wait a bit and do another probe maybe 6-12 weeks down the line to see if whatever it was that he saw, has gone away, or perhaps gotten bigger, grown some hair, put on a new shirt. . whatever.

My second opinion  Dr also called today saying that he wants to do his own CT urogram and go up and probe my kidney himself.

So what to do?

I definitely feel that I want another probe done.  And like soon.  I NEED to know if there is something up there or not.  If the 1st Uro said he saw something, even though all these tests come back negative, maybe it would be good to have someone else go and have a look to confirm. 

I just had a thought……what if my Kidney is really paranormal, and is just being haunted by the ghost of a tumor?  That’d be weird.  Is there a show for that?  Paranormal Body Parts! on the Discovery channel or some shit?  If not I think I am on to something.  Let me write up a treatment for this.  (That’s Hollywood talk for a short synopsis of a show/movie.  I’m down with the lingo.)

Maybe I should get a medium who can talk with the spirit of the tumor and tell it that it needs to go towards the light, where all it’s tumor friends and family are waiting for it. 

I should probably smudge myself just in case.

What was I talking about??

Oh yeah, so I am now waiting for second opinion guy’s office to call and make me an appt to go and see him.

Soooooo I think that is the route I will go.  Another probe.  And smudging.  Cause you can never be too cautious.

On another note, I debated a bit about going to jam tonight or not.  With the whole being unemployed thing, I decided best to conserve my gas and stay home.  So that is what i did.  And I made this video of me warming back up to the hoop.  With the whole kidney debacle, I don’t think I picked my hoop up for more than 5 mins.  Sure sure this video is only what?  Three and some change?  But I promise you I was hooping for about an hour tonight. 

So it’s a start.  Oh and I ordered new poi and crystal cases for my flowlights.  Cause you know, I get impulsive.  Annnnnd I reasoned that since I saved money on gas tonight, I could put it towards new poi. . . which really doesn’t make for much logic.  Cause at some point I will need the money I spent on poi for gas.  And cars really don’t run on LED’s.   Though they should.

Leave a Reply

