She Rides

I think I have found the song I might want to use for the upcoming “Variety” show.

I think it’s got a good sexy rock feel to it that I can probably hoop and “strip” to.

Normally I try and take a silly approach to these things, but perhaps this time, I will try and focus on my sensual side. . . Which to me is silly, cause I am not entirely sure I have a “sensual” side.

I’m a big goob.

Anyways, I am moving this weekend, and am incredibly anxious about the how the weather will be.  It’s bad enough that I am doing this end of January, but we’ve just had some real nasty cold shit ass weather . . .  only after having a bout of almost spring like days.  *Sigh* Only in Ohio

Leave a Reply

