30 Day Song Challenge: Day 2, Boxing Clever.

Like I pointed out before, I try and take the weekends off from the internet and stay focused in the “real” world.

So moving on, Day 2 of the 30 day song challenge:

Day 02 – A song that helps you clear your head.

I was always so confused by Brian Molko.  Is that a chick or a dude or what?  And I have to say that I am not always so sold on Placebo. . . but they got some good songs.  I like the flow of this melody and the song just seems to want to take you somewhere.  So. Yeah.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rilschsea
    Feb 12, 2013 @ 00:10:20

    Very nice Kaycee….. Kid A Radiohead……i don’t know what the help he’s singing bout…..but it’s cool

    Reply

Leave a Reply

