30 Day Song Challenge: Welcome to My Breakdown.

Day 08 – A song you liked when you were younger

I still like all the songs I liked when I was a kid.

However, I decided to go with good Old Alice.

I was raised on Cooper. . .had a picture of him taped to the inside of my desk in grade school. . . and all my friends thought he was a she.  (till I pointed them to the picture)

 

 

 

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rilschsea
    Feb 20, 2013 @ 16:12:40

    Lets see…… hmmmmmm……ill go with dance hall days….Wang chung….you liked it too…don’t judge!!!

    Reply

  2. pixiegirlkc52
    Feb 20, 2013 @ 20:08:38

    Actually I was more into Everybody Wang Chung. The song.

    Reply

  3. rilschsea
    Feb 20, 2013 @ 20:12:48

    There’s no accounting for taste……but i still like you….

    Reply

Leave a Reply

