30 Day Song Challenge: Shake it!

Day 09 – A song that makes you want to dance

Christ all mighty.  We could be here all day.  I like to shake what my mamma gave me!  And she gave me plenty to shake!

When I kick it at the bars with m’girls, it’s usually these:

If I’m Hooping it’s these:

I am always on the look out for good tunes to hoop it to.  I have to admit I am in a hoop song slump.  I’m tired of Dubstep, Glitch hop, Dark grind and the likes, or whatever else seems to be all the rage in the community. . .Drum and Bass now a days is total crap.  Not the DnB I once knew. 

Oh well.

Bust it!

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gypsy116
    Feb 21, 2013 @ 22:25:16

    Lol, thats pretty much the same reaction I had when I saw the prompt, good god, this will take me all day 🙂

    Reply

  2. rilschsea
    Feb 21, 2013 @ 23:01:36

    I don’t dance much…. but i just heard beautiful ones by Prince…..so ill go with that…..a slow, intense…tune to grind on each other to…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

