Hooping in the Show. . . Tomorrow Night

Tomorrow night is the show.

At the moment I am ok.  Just trying to prepare myself what could go wrong, such as spacing. . . I always forget my spacing, bump against a wall, and well, that’s it.

I came up with about 80% of my routine.  It’s simple, but not overtly simple, and I will make lots of cutesy flirty faces. (Think of Toddlers and Tiaras flirty faces. . .on second thought don’t.)

The only real issue I have left is costuming.

I decided to wear what I wore for my Joan Jett debacle,  however, I was going to add this little pleather crop top to wear under the corset top.  It ties in the front, and I thought that It would eat up time, and I could pull the string open with my teeth, pull one side open to offer a peak and then shut it only to open the other side for a peak. . .

Image

The corset though, because of how it hooks up in the front seems to be taking up more time than I care to get undone.  So I might just toss it and stick with just the crop top.  But not sure how it will work.  I’d have to improvise for about 30 seconds or so. .. which may not seem like a whole lot of time, but when you have no idea what to do, it can feel like forever.

I’ve been trying to practices the unclothing process, but the only real space I have to do so, is at work.  Now that the company has been bought out, and they are only letting 3 of us stay here, I have plenty of empty offices in which to hoop in, however, I am not gonna just strip layers of clothing off while I am on business hours.  (or on my lunch)

Sooo. . . I’m not sure how I want it to play it.

I am also having trouble with the gloves, seeing as I have no idea what happened to my elbow fish net ones, and have been using these fingerless lace ones.  I mean, they are ok, just not so seductive to take off.

But I did jazz up a cheap bra I found with some glitter, and I have this pink feathery boa trim I was thinking about adding to the brazier.

That and I am also toying with the idea of wearing these pink and black polka dot ruffley boy shorts I got a while back that show off more booty than I care to show in a public forum.

Image

That last part is really testing my lack of inhibition when it comes to my ass.  I think if I tape the wares to my butt securely so that not a whole lot of cheek comes out then it’s a good possibility.  If not than it’s back to my black spanks.

I did a test run with hair and make up and feel confident about that.  I feel confident about the routine up until I have to take the clothing off.

So yeah.

Wish me luck!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rilschsea
    Feb 22, 2013 @ 22:32:20

    Good luck

    Reply

  2. gypsy116
    Feb 22, 2013 @ 22:41:18

    Good luck 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

