30 Day Song Challenge: Swerve.

Day 15 – A song people wouldn’t expect you to like

I like all kinds of musics. . . well, mostly.  I can’t stand Country.  Unless it’s old school, like Patsy, Loretta, Hank, Conway and so on.

Having said that, the next song for this challenge. . . Is not a country song!

(Bet you thought it was gonna be huh?  haha!  ehh.)

Anyways, I hate Kanye West.  Ok, maybe hate is a strong word, but he bugs me.  Yet the Mofo keeps putting out catchy shit.  So Here are two of his songs that I dig.

Dickhole Kanye.

 

 

 

 

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. rilschsea
    Mar 01, 2013 @ 17:21:47

    I like Seal…..a lot

    Reply

Leave a Reply

