30 Day Song Challenge: Pooh Bear.

Day 21 – A song you want to dance to at your wedding

 

 

I don’t plan on getting married again.  I don’t think marriage is necessary unless you plan on having kids . . . and then, it’s debatable.

 

However for the sake of this challenge, if I were to get married, It would be a song I already chose . . . which is . . . Il Cielo In Una Stanza by Mike Patton.  Only if, me and said person I was marrying, weren’t already connected to a song.

 

But to not be redundant, the song I did dance to at my wedding was this one.

 

It’s hard to listen to any Van Morrison these days, as he was one of my ex husband’s favorites. . . and The lyrics of this song are just so exceptionally beautiful. 

 

I hope you are well Pooh.

 

 

 

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rilschsea
    Mar 14, 2013 @ 16:37:38

    I CANT REMEMBER MY WEDDING SONG!!!! IS THAT BAD????

    Reply

  2. rilschsea
    Mar 14, 2013 @ 16:40:56

    Anyway my ex wife is the only person I truely hate….. so for whoever the lucky lady is…..that nails me me down…….Lady in red, Chris de Burgh

    Reply

Leave a Reply

