30 Day Song Challenge: Fuck You.

Day 23 – A song that makes you angry

What’s the context here?  Why am I angry?  Am I angry because a song enrages me so or offends me?  Or am I angry because I am just angry for specific reasons?

If it is the 1st, then we have to go back to AC/DC, Dave Matthews, Linkin Park. . .and I’m a throw in Nickleback.  Not that they make me angry. . . I just don’t care to listen to them.  I don’t like “Radio” Music.  Call me a snob.

If it’s for outside reasons such as being jilted by a dick head lover. . . It’s this:

Did someone that is not my dick head lover piss me off?  Say my boss or asshole customers?  Is a friend dicking me around? Perhaps it’s this:

Or am I just in an angry mood and just want to hear something that matches my mood, and I can’t exactly “express” my frustration?  Well then. . .It’s this:

Or am I in the mood to just kick stuff in?  Not because I am “angry” per se, but because the song moves me to. . . .It would be this:

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. rilschsea
    Mar 13, 2013 @ 19:08:06

    You are angry lil minx

    Reply

  2. rilschsea
    Mar 14, 2013 @ 16:35:30

    anything by taylor swift or adele is making me angry right now……stop whining already ….shit

    Reply

  3. dhancock1255
    Mar 15, 2013 @ 03:10:43

    Reblogged this on Dee's Rock Nation.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

