Hoop Path Cleveland 2013

 

This weekend is Hoop Path in Cleveland.

I am excited.  Not as excited as I have been in the past, but that is because I have become very lazy and critical of my hooping.

Why???  It’s like I totally regressed.

I guess I could use a good Hoop ass kicking.  So it will be good.

Plus it will be nice to be with my gals.

I dunno.  I really don’t have much more to say about it.  So we shall see.

Also, I came across this the other day and have been seriously contemplating it.

6313030

What can I lose?  Except the $10 for the application fee.  (really???)

It could be a good motivator to really work up something snazzy and totally step up my game.  I mean, pulling out all the stops?  Is that the phrase?  I’m talking costume and routine. . . polished and clean.

So I dunno.  I think I want to.  I just need to get some confidence about it.

Leave a Reply

