Tutti Pronti

I am totally digging this shit. I have found it is a good jam to hoop to. . . . . as is a few other of this guy’s songs.

lots of fun for paddles and breaks and just to get funky with it.

I should point out that I do not speak Italian. Though I want to learn. Mostly due to this guy and Mike Patton singing in Italian. . .grrrrrr. . .

There is just something about some of this guy’s songs that I found are pretty damn catchy.

He’s like the Italian Eminem.

I know I’ve been posting a lot of videos lately, but life is kinda busy busy busy.
I am trying to memorize a shit ton of lines. I have Act one down and and attempting Act 2 and i Just want to bash my head into a wall. As the play progresses, it just gets more wordy. There is maybe a total of 5 minutes total where I am NOT on stage blabbing my mouth.

By the end of practice, I don’t want to talk, and I sure as shit don’t want to think.

About anything.

Except Italian rap.

The end.

Video

Leave a Reply

