Jizzlobber

I feel very anxious these days….frightened at the moment.
I know the situation will not change, no matter how much I wish for things to be different.
My theme for this life…acceptance of what I can not change.
And right now it feels like I can’t change much of anything.

Hey.  Hey you….if you’re still lurking around….He’s trying to make contact with her…maybe you already know….I hope that things don’t go about how they did last time.
Hope at least one of us has a chance at Happily Ever After.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. gypsy116
    Oct 16, 2013 @ 19:55:09

    Hugs dear. I know the situations are totally different, but I can really relate to the feeling right now.

    Reply

    • pixiegirlkc52
      Oct 16, 2013 @ 21:30:37

      Thank you. I wouldn’t be surprised if he were to start sniffing around you again. Be careful. He is a manipulator and an insecure gaslighting deflecting little boy.

      Reply

      • gypsy116
        Oct 16, 2013 @ 21:33:26

        I doubt it, you know the whole, once he hates someone its forever… but no worries either way, like I said before, I have no desire to talk to him. Hugs again, and take care of yourself.

      • pixiegirlkc52
        Oct 16, 2013 @ 21:38:39

        Well he is the jack ass that created this whole mess. Same to you and thanks again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

